2020 Sponsorship Book

 

Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


Friends of WCAR Sponsors


Affiliates

 

Affiliate Company Contact Email Phone       City
A Fresh Space, LLC Jenkins, Liz liz.jenkins@afreshspaceorganizing.com 615-509-1933   Franklin
AmeriSpec of Music City, LLC McDevitt, John jmcdevitt@amerispec.net 615-248-3200  
A-Pro Home Inspection Services Hudson, Lex lex.hudson@aproweb.com 615-776-2983 Brentwood
A-Pro Home Inspection Services Hudson, Matt mahudson84@gmail.com 615-776-2983 Spring Hill
Arrow Exterminators Lambert, Terri tlambert@arrowexterminators.com 706-260-7500 Franklin
Arrow Exterminators Lambert, Terri tlambert@arrowexterminators.com 706-260-7500 Franklin
ATW Lawn Care, LLC Vautier-Davis, Christopher atwlawncare87@gmail.com 615-427-0204 Thompsons Station
BancorpSouth Ellsworth, Patti patti.ellsworth@bxs.com 615-370-2263 Brentwood
Bank of England Darrah, Llora ldarrah@BOEmortgage.com 615-970-6468 Nashville
Bank of England Mortgage Dammeyer, Lance ldammeyer@boemortgage.com 615-861-1183 Franklin
Bell Bank Mortgage Quinn, Wade wquinn@bell.bank 615-544-8046 Brentwood
Bloodworth Accounting Bloodworth, Barclay bbbloodworth@gmail.com 615-424-4145  
Bowlby & Associates, Inc. Rock, Ruth rrock@bowlbyassociates.com 615-997-3982 Franklin
Bruce Smith State Farm Insurance Smith, Bruce bruce@brucesmith.biz 615-373-2320 Franklin
California Closets Schusterman, Kurt kschusterman@calclosets.com 615-367-1030 Brentwood
Choice Home Warranty Schreiber, Debbie dschreiber@CHWPro.com 888-275-2980 Edison
Churchill Mortgage Galloway, Justin justin.galloway@churchillmortgage.com 615-767-5162 Franklin
Colten Mortgage Stuart, Jim jstuart@coltenmortgage.com 615-881-4898 Brentwood
Community Housing Partnership of Williamson County Murray, Stephen stephen@communityhousingpartnershipwc.org 615-790-5556 Columbia
CrossCountry Mortgage Layden, Scott scott.layden@myccmortgage.com 615-550-5626 Franklin
Cutco Closing Gifts Staback-Inman, Kristen kristen@360businessgrowth.com 812-632-0228 Brentwood
DILIGENT Conrad, Michael conrad@getdiligent.com 615-200-8220 Nashville
DILIGENT Ogg, Madison marketing@getdiligent.com 615-200-8220  
DLO Title, LLC Dougall, Mark Mark@dlo.cc 615-369-8180 Franklin
Ed Underwood State Farm Insurance Underwood, Ed edunder1216@gmail.com 615-771-0700 Franklin
EKC Financial Solutions Elmore, Clay clay.elmore@ekcfinancialsolutions.com 423-779-6228 College Grove
Elite Inspection Services LLC Hamilton, George ghamilton@eliteinspectiontn.com 615-505-3375 Spring Hill
F & M Mortgage Cohen, Orly orly.cohen@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704 Franklin
F & M Mortgage Earls, Daniel Daniel.Earls@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704  
F & M Mortgage Wilds, Rodney rodney.wilds@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704 Brentwood
Farmington Mortgage, a division of CapStar Bank Chamberlain, Debbie deb@jonsidwell.com 615-440-9633 Brentwood
Farmington Mortgage, a division of CapStar Bank Sidwell, Jon jon@jonsidwell.com 615-440-9633 Nashville
Finally Home Services Paik, Bonnie bonnie@finallyhomeservices.com 615-430-0015 Nashville
Fine Magazine LLC Ritz, Brian brian@finemagazine.com 239-272-5129 Naples
Fine Magazine LLC Ritz, Brian brian@finemagazine.com 239-272-5129 Naples
First Community Mortgage, Inc Roach, Cynthia cynthia.roach@fcmhomeloans.com 615-466-5210 Franklin
First Community Mortgage, Inc., Graham, Nathan ngraham@lincloan.com 615-896-4141 Franklin
Franklin Synergy Bank Bouvier, David david.bouvier@franklinsynergy.com 615-579-6910 Franklin
Franklin Synergy Bank Roberson, Brian brian.roberson@franklinsynergy.com 615-267-2501  
From The Ground Up Inspections Jones, Michael fromthegroundupinspectionstn@gmail.com   Murfreesboro
Gardner Title & Escrow Noggle, Matthew Matt@gardnertitle.com 615-810-0171 Nashville
Guaranteed Rate Blalock, Tyler Tyler.blalock@rate.com 615-203-0205 Franklin
Highlands Residential Mortgage Arnold, Julie jarnold@highlandsmortgage.com 615-346-4124 Brentwood
Highlands Residential Mortgage Heath, Eric eheath@highlandsmortgage.com 615-346-4124 College Grove
Home Inspectors of Middle TN LLC Swygert, John homeinspectors@comcast.net 615-662-8199 Nashville
Home Warranty of America Threet, Colleen colleen.threet@hwahomewarranty.com 615-481-3237 Spring Hill
Homeland Title Perry, Laura laura@homelandtitletn.com 615-905-9001 Brentwood
Ideal Property Inspections Taylor, Mark mark@idealpi.com 615-347-7984 Franklin
James R. Cash Auctions & Re Cash, James jaycash@me.com 615-785-8982 Murfreesboro
Land Title South Jackson, Susan susan@landtitlesouth.com 615-778-9828 Franklin
Liberty Financial Anderson, Chris canderson@liberty.financial 615-905-1002  
Liberty Financial Beehan, Nicholas nbeehan@liberty.financial 615-905-1002 Nashville
Localiq USA Today Network Gregory, Corinne cggregory@localiq.com 615-881-7902 Brentwood
Magnolia Title and Escrow Schumm, Jordyn jordyn@magnoliatitle.com 615-712-6391 Brentwood
Marti Lofits State Farm Insurance Loftis, Marti marti@martiloftis.com 615-373-1432 Murfreesboro
McCann & Hubbard, Attorneys At Law McCann, Russell jack@mhclosings.com 615-377-3319 Brentwood
Mid-State Title & Escrow Meldrum, Yvette yvette@midstatetn.com 615-790-3156 Franklin
Millennial Title Shoun, Laura laura@millennialtitle.com 615-385-5944 Nashville
Montgomery & Associates LLC Montgomery, Will will@minfg.com 615-829-8457 NASHVILLE
Mortgage Investors Group, LP Margrave, George george.margrave@migonline.com 615-777-4663 Nashville
Mutual Of Omaha Smalley, Jonathan jonathan.smalley@mutualofomaha.com 423-779-6228  
Nashville Home Inspection Watkins, John info@nashvillehomeinspection.com 615-573-4468 Kingston Springs
Nashville Property Consultants Pewett, Houston houstonpewett@gmail.com 615-310-1886 Franklin
National Property Inspections Lee, Jason jason.lee@npiinspect.com 931-398-8477 Columbia
Nations Title Agency Combs, Jordan jcombs@nationstitle.com 615-360-2703  
New American Funding Fellows, Eric michele.hoefle@nafinc.com 615-266-0078 Brentwood
Northwest Exterminating Adams, Garry swoolsey@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 Marietta
Northwest Exterminating Jones, Dakota djones@northwestexterminating.com 615-200-5339  
Northwest Exterminating Simpson, George gsimpson@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 Murfreesboro
Northwest Exterminating Southerland, Blake bsoutherland@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 Murfreesboro
Northwest Exterminating Woolsey, Susan swoolsey@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339  
One Trust Home Loans Helton, Matt   615-400-6764 Nolensville
Partners in Building Lemming, Mike michael.lemming@partnersinbuilding.com 615-486-4003 Brentwood
Pillar To Post of Middle TN Black, Jerry jerry.black@pillartopost.com 615-591-2424 Murfreesboro
Preferred Rate Pitts, Brian brian.pitts@preferredrate.com 615-777-5626 Nashville
RCI Services Baird, Ray bairdr@comcast.net 615-371-5888 Brentwood
Reliant Bank Hanne, Ashley AHanne@reliantbank.com 615-221-2069  
Renasant Bank Mortgage Lending Albritton, Heath heath.albritton@renasant.com 615-347-0578 Franklin
Stewart Title Barrett, Buddy buddy.barrett@stewart.com 615-790-8868 Franklin
Studio Bank Devereaux, Jeff jeff.devereaux@studiobank.com 615-338-9258 Brentwood
Supreme Lending Cantrell, Steve steve.cantrell@supremelending.com   Franklin
Synovus Payne, Y. Dianne diannepayne@synovusmortgage.com 615-812-9956 Nashville
Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe Klages, Haley haleyk@tazikis.com 615-440-8542 Brentwood
Tennessee Custom Pools Stiles, Krystle krystle@tennesseecustompools.com 615-987-0077 Brentwood
Trace Inspections Patterson, Scott scott@traceinspections.com 615-302-1113 Spring Hill
U.S. Bank Home Mortgage Paulsen, Robert robert.paulsen@usbank.com 615-898-6524 Murfreesboro
United Structural Systems Elam, Robert elam@usstn.com 615-227-2275 Pleasant View
US Bank Shoulders, Trisha trisha.shoulders@usbank.com 619-335-0456  
Wells Fargo Brentwood Cooper, David davidscooper1@yahoo.com 615-309-1340 Nolensville 
Williams Insurance Group, Inc. Williams, Steve steve@williamsgrouptn.com 615-850-4222 Franklin
Williamson County Chamber Largen, Matt matt@williamsonchamber.com 615-771-1912 Franklin
Williamson Medical Center Luken, Wendy   615-435-5000  
Wilson Bank & Trust Strobel, Tonya tstrobel@wilsonbank.com 615-443-6668 Lebanon

Member Perks

Member Perks

 

From national partnerships to local discounts, there are some serious benefits available to our members. See where you can save as a member of WCAR.

 

Williamson County Association of REALTORS® Discounts

  • Magnolia Title and Escrow

    • WCAR members are eligible to get their first closing at 50% off!

  • ATW Lawn Care

Tennessee REALTORS® Discounts

The Tennessee REALTORS® has a suite of products available exclusively to members. From personal safety applications to tools that help you work smarter, there's something for everybody. Click here to learn more.

National Association of REALTORS® Discounts

The National Association of REALTORS® has a partnership program that provides discounts on car rentals, technology, phone plans, etc. New discounts are added periodically, so make sure you check back often. Click here to learn more.

Contact Us

Leave this empty:


Rather Make a Call? No Problem

Not a Member Yet? Click Here