2020 Sponsorship Book

 

Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


Friends of WCAR Sponsors


Affiliates

 

AFFILIATE MEMBER COMPANY EMAIL PHONE CITY STATE ADDRESS1 ADDRESS 2 ZIP
Adams, Garry Northwest Exterminating swoolsey@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 Marietta GA 830 Kennesaw Ave   30060
Albritton, Heath Renasant Bank Mortgage Lending heath.albritton@renasant.com 615-347-0578 Franklin TN 4231 Old Arno Road   37064
Anderson, Chris Liberty Financial canderson@liberty.financial 615-905-1002          
Anderson, Scott Apex Inspections of TN scott@apexinspectionstn.com 615-208-2739 Franklin TN 2020 Fieldstone Pkwy Ste 900-155 37069
Arnold, Julie Highlands Residential Mortgage jarnold@highlandsmortgage.com 615-346-4124 Brentwood TN 5200 Maryland Way   37027
Ayala, Dan Accurate Mortgage dayala@accuratemtg.com 615-510-7892 Nolensville TN 9105 Holstein Drive   37135
Baird, Ray RCI Services bairdr@comcast.net 615-371-5888 Brentwood TN 1312 Haber Dr   37027
Barrett, Buddy Stewart Title buddy.barrett@stewart.com 615-790-8868 Franklin TN 228 Gardenridge Dr.   37069
Beehan, Nicholas Liberty Financial nbeehan@liberty.financial 615-905-1002 Nashville TN 71B Brookwood Terrace   37205
Beeler, Kimber Tolbert Marketing and Events kimber@tolbertmarketingandevents.com 615-512-3779 Brentwood TN 1645 Westgate Circle   37027
Black, Jerry Pillar To Post of Middle TN jerry.black@pillartopost.com 615-591-2424 Murfreesboro TN 406 Majesty Dr   37129
Blalock, Tyler Guaranteed Rate Tyler.blalock@rate.com 615-203-0205 Franklin TN 300 Billingsly Court   37067
Bloodworth, Barclay Bloodworth Accounting bbbloodworth@gmail.com 615-424-4145          
Bouvier, David Franklin Synergy Bank dbouvier@firstbankonline.com 615-579-6910 Franklin TN 408 Wild Elm St.   37064
Cantrell, Steve Supreme Lending steve.cantrell@supremelending.com   Franklin TN 702 Pebble Springs Drive   37067
Cash, James James R. Cash Auctions & Re jaycash@me.com 615-785-8982 Murfreesboro TN 4642 Shores Road   37128
Chamberlain, Debbie Farmington Mortgage, a division of CapStar Bank deb@jonsidwell.com 615-440-9633 Brentwood TN 1528 Gesshe Court   37027
Clark, Joey Colten Mortgage jclark@coltenmortgage.com 615-881-4898 Franklin TN 361 Mallory Station Rd Suite 105 37067
Cohen, Orly F & M Mortgage orly.cohen@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704 Franklin TN 989 Cedarview Ln   37067
Combs, Jordan Nations Title Agency jcombs@nationstitle.com 615-360-2703          
Conrad, Michael DILIGENT conrad@getdiligent.com 615-200-8220 Nashville TN 2708 Fortland Dr.   37206
Cooper, David Wells Fargo Brentwood davidscooper1@yahoo.com 615-309-1340 Nolensville  Tn 3077 Canal St   37135
Dammeyer, Lance Bank of England Mortgage ldammeyer@boemortgage.com 615-861-1183 Franklin TN 109 Chester Stephen   37067
Daniel, Emily Achosa Home Warranty edaniel@hwahomewarranty.com 615-806-3456 Nashville TN 7213 RIVERFRONT DR   37221
Darrah, Llora Bank of England ldarrah@BOEmortgage.com 615-970-6468 Nashville TN 6208 B California Ave   37209
Devereaux, Jeff Studio Bank jeff.devereaux@studiobank.com 615-338-9258 Brentwood TN 1772 Stillwater Cr   37027
Dougall, Mark DLO / Foreman Watson Land Title Mark@dlo.cc 615-369-8180 Franklin TN 101 SE Parkway Court Suite 220 37064-3982
Earls, Daniel F & M Mortgage Daniel.Earls@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704          
Elam, Robert United Structural Systems elam@usstn.com 615-227-2275 Pleasant View TN 2111 Boat Factory Road   37146
Ellsworth, Patti BancorpSouth patti.ellsworth@bxs.com 615-370-2263 Brentwood TN 5217 Maryland Way   37027
Elmore, Clay EKC Financial Solutions clay.elmore@ekcfinancialsolutions.com 423-779-6228 College Grove TN 6653 Edgemore Dr.   37046
Fellows, Eric New American Funding michele.hoefle@nafinc.com 615-266-0078 Brentwood   Two Maryland Way Ste 128 37027
Galloway, Justin Churchill Mortgage justin.galloway@churchillmortgage.com 615-767-5162 Franklin TN 326 Passage Lane   37064
Graham, Nathan First Community Mortgage, Inc., ngraham@lincloan.com 615-896-4141 Franklin TN 6640 Carothers Pkwy No. 410 37067
Gregory, Corinne Localiq USA Today Network cggregory@localiq.com 615-881-7902 Nashville TN 1801 West End Ave. 15th Floor   37203
Guenard, Arthur OG Home inspections oppguenard@me.com 629-395-9620 Franklin TN 204 Crestlawn Pl   37064
Gunn, Greg Bell Bank Mortgage GGunn@bell.bank 615-544-8046 Brentwood TN 301 Seven Springs Way Suite 100 37027
Hamilton, George Elite Inspection Services LLC ghamilton@eliteinspectiontn.com 615-505-3375 Spring Hill TN 2831 Scoville Lane   37174
Hanne, Ashley Reliant Bank AHanne@reliantbank.com 615-221-2069          
Harris, Claudia Avenida Cool Springs charris@avenidacoolsprings.com 615-599-3000 Franklin TN 222 Mallory Station Rd.   37067
Heath, Eric Highlands Residential Mortgage eheath@highlandsmortgage.com 615-346-4124 College Grove TN 6306 Wild Heron Way   37046
Helton, Matt One Trust Home Loans   615-400-6764 Nolensville TN 4609 Sawmill Place   37135
Hudson, Lex A-Pro Home Inspection Services lex.hudson@aproweb.com 615-776-2983 Brentwood TN 106 Carriage Ct   37027
Hudson, Matt A-Pro Home Inspection Services mahudson84@gmail.com 615-776-2983 Spring Hill TN 4050 Sequoia Trail   37174
Jackson, Susan Land Title South susan@landtitlesouth.com 615-778-9828 Franklin TN 3326 Aspen Grove Drive Suite 400 37067
Jenkins, Liz A Fresh Space, LLC liz.jenkins@afreshspaceorganizing.com 615-509-1933 Franklin TN 308 Battle Ave   37064
Johnson, Jan HouseLens jjohnson@houselens.com 615-606-6255 Nashville TN 650 Rundle Drive   37203
Jones, Dakota Northwest Exterminating djones@northwestexterminating.com 615-200-5339          
Jones, Michael From The Ground Up Inspections fromthegroundupinspectionstn@gmail.com   Murfreesboro TN 3051 Sherborne Court   37128
Klages, Haley Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe haleyk@tazikis.com 615-440-8542 Brentwood TN 7021 Executive Center Dr #101 37027
Lambert, Terri Arrow Exterminators tlambert@arrowexterminators.com 706-260-7500 Franklin TN 1207 Lakeview Dr   37067
Lambert, Terri Arrow Exterminators tlambert@arrowexterminators.com 706-260-7500 Franklin TN 1207 Lakeview Dr   37067
Largen, Matt Williamson County Chamber matt@williamsonchamber.com 615-771-1912 Franklin TN 5005 Meridian Blvd. Suite 150   37064
Layden, Scott CrossCountry Mortgage scott.layden@myccmortgage.com 615-550-5626 Franklin TN 205 Deerfield Lane 205 Dee 37069
Lee, Jason National Property Inspections jason.lee@npiinspect.com 931-398-8477 Columbia TN 1401 Sunnyside Drive   38401
Lemming, Mike Partners in Building michael.lemming@partnersinbuilding.com 615-486-4003 Brentwood TN 8119 Isabella Ln Suite 105B 37027
Locke, Savannah Next Door Photos Nashville SW savannah.locke@nextdoorphotos.com 615-473-6874 Franklin TN 504 N Petway Street   37064
Loftis, Marti Marti Lofits State Farm Insurance marti@martiloftis.com 615-373-1432 Murfreesboro TN 3645 Sanford Dr.   37130
Luken, Wendy Williamson Medical Center   615-435-5000          
Margrave, George Mortgage Investors Group, LP george.margrave@migonline.com 615-777-4663 Nashville TN 6637 Sugar Valley   37211
McCann, Russell McCann & Hubbard, Attorneys At Law jack@mhclosings.com 615-377-3319 Brentwood TN 1804 Williamson Court Suite 201 37027
McDevitt, John AmeriSpec of Music City, LLC jmcdevitt@amerispec.net 615-248-3200          
Meldrum, Yvette Mid-State Title & Escrow yvette@midstatetn.com 615-790-3156 Franklin TN 128 Holiday Court, Suite 125   37067
Miller, Melinda Hilton Garden Inn melinda.miller@hilton.com 615-550-9070 Franklin TN 9150 Carothers Parkway   37067
Montgomery, Will Montgomery & Associates LLC will@minfg.com 615-829-8457 NASHVILLE TN 5202 Shenandoah Ct   37220
Moore, Madison Framework Home Inspections Inc madison@frameworkhi.com 615-630-3687 Franklin TN 2003 Barclay Lane   37064
Murray, Stephen Community Housing Partnership of Williamson County stephen@communityhousingpartnershipwc.org 615-790-5556 Columbia TN 1276 Old Williamsport Pike   38401
Ogg, Madison DILIGENT marketing@getdiligent.com 615-200-8220          
Paik, Bonnie Finally Home Services bonnie@finallyhomeservices.com 615-430-0015 Nashville TN 1328 Otter Creek Road   37215
Patterson, Scott Trace Inspections scott@traceinspections.com 615-302-1113 Spring Hill TN 1643 Zurich Dr   37174
Paulsen, Robert U.S. Bank Home Mortgage robert.paulsen@usbank.com 615-898-6524 Murfreesboro TN 806 Medical Center Pkwy   37129
Payne, Y. Dianne Synovus diannepayne@synovusmortgage.com 615-812-9956 Nashville TN 1033 Demonbreun St., Suite 200   37203
Perry, Laura Homeland Title laura@homelandtitletn.com 615-905-9001 Brentwood TN 409 Wilson Pike   37027
Pewett, Houston Nashville Property Consultants houstonpewett@gmail.com 615-310-1886 Franklin TN 1634 Wellington Green   37064
Plantz, Angie SERVPRO of Williamson, Maury & Giles County aplantz@servpro10383.com 615-790-9634 Spring Hill TN 3542 Jim Warren Road   37174
Poplawski, Thomas Colten Mortgage tpoplawski@arrowexterminators.com 706-260-7500 Franklin TN 1207 Lakeview Dr   37067
Quinn, Wade Bell Bank Mortgage wquinn@bell.bank 615-544-8046 Brentwood TN 301 Seven Springs Way Suite 100 37027
Roach, Cynthia First Community Mortgage, Inc cynthia.roach@fcmhomeloans.com 615-466-5210 Franklin TN 6640 Carothers Parkway Ste 410   37067
Roberson, Brian Franklin Synergy Bank brian.roberson@franklinsynergy.com 615-267-2501          
Rock, Ruth Bowlby & Associates, Inc. rrock@bowlbyassociates.com 615-997-3982 Franklin TN 504 Autumn Springs Court 11 37067
Sandlin, Will Community Mortgage Corporation wpsandlin@communitymtg.com 615-800-9014 Chattanooga   1007 Ashland Terrace, Ste.,105   37415
Schreiber, Debbie Choice Home Warranty dschreiber@CHWPro.com 888-275-2980 Edison NJ 1090 King Georges Post Rd   08837
Schumm, Jordyn Magnolia Title and Escrow jordyn@magnoliatitle.com 615-712-6391 Brentwood TN 212 Moores Ct   37027
Schusterman, Kurt California Closets kschusterman@calclosets.com 615-367-1030 Brentwood TN 7106 Crossroads Blvd Suite 206 37027
Shoulders, Trisha US Bank trisha.shoulders@usbank.com 619-335-0456         _____
Shoun, Laura Millennial Title laura@millennialtitle.com 615-385-5944 Nashville TN 2818 Bransford Avenue   37204
Sidwell, Jon Farmington Mortgage, a division of CapStar Bank jon@jonsidwell.com 615-440-9633 Nashville TN PO Box 158883   37215
Simpson, George Northwest Exterminating gsimpson@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 Murfreesboro TN 3185 Franklin Road   37128
Smalley, Jonathan Mutual Of Omaha jonathan.smalley@mutualofomaha.com 423-779-6228          
Smith, Bruce Bruce Smith State Farm Insurance bruce@brucesmith.biz 615-373-2320 Franklin TN 1896 General George Patton Dr Suite 100 37067_____
Southerland, Blake Northwest Exterminating bsoutherland@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 Murfreesboro TN 3185 Franklin Road   37128
Staback-Inman, Kristen Cutco Closing Gifts kristen@360businessgrowth.com 812-632-0228 Brentwood   7319   37027
Stiles, Krystle Tennessee Custom Pools krystle@tennesseecustompools.com 615-987-0077 Brentwood TN 205 Powell Pl. STE 362 37027
Strobel, Tonya Wilson Bank & Trust tstrobel@wilsonbank.com 615-443-6668 Lebanon   1436 West Main Street   37087
Stuart, Jim Colten Mortgage jstuart@coltenmortgage.com 615-881-4898 Brentwood TN 9607 Versailles Court   37027
Swygert, John Home Inspectors of Middle TN LLC homeinspectors@comcast.net 615-662-8199 Nashville TN 6017 Bethany Blvd   37221
Taylor, Mark Ideal Property Inspections mark@idealpi.com 615-347-7984 Franklin TN 2485 Goose Creek Bypass   37064
Threet, Colleen Home Warranty of America colleen.threet@hwahomewarranty.com 615-481-3237 Spring Hill TN 1000 Walden Creek Trace 36-2f 37174
Tolbert, Margaret Tolbert Marketing and Events margaret@tolbert.social 615-512-3779 Brentwood TN 1646 Westgate Circle   37027
Underwood, Ed Ed Underwood State Farm Insurance edunder1216@gmail.com 615-771-0700 Franklin TN 240 Sontag Drive   37064
Vautier-Davis, Christopher ATW Lawn Care, LLC atwlawncare87@gmail.com 615-427-0204 Thompsons Station TN 2877 Sutherland Drive   37179
Watkins, John Nashville Home Inspection info@nashvillehomeinspection.com 615-573-4468 Kingston Springs TN 1197 Simms Heights Rd   37082
Wilds, Rodney F & M Mortgage rodney.wilds@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704 Brentwood TN 10 Cadillac Dr Ste 100   37027
Williams, Steve Williams Insurance Group, Inc. steve@williamsgrouptn.com 615-850-4222 Franklin TN 400 Forrest Park Circle   37064
Woolsey, Susan Northwest Exterminating swoolsey@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339          

Member Perks

Member Perks

 

From national partnerships to local discounts, there are some serious benefits available to our members. See where you can save as a member of WCAR.

 

CLICK HERE FOR OUR CURRENT AFFILIATE MEMBER LISTING

 

Williamson County Association of REALTORS® Discounts

  • Magnolia Title and Escrow

    • WCAR members are eligible to get their first closing at 50% off!

  • ATW Lawn Care

  • California Closets

  • HealthPERX, Life PERX, and  TotalPERX

    • Members are getting a discount on the HealthPERX services by going through our portal. Regularly $20, Member Price $16.
    • Click here to learn more!
  • Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin

    • Book Here!
      Hotel: Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Franklin Cool Springs

      Reference Name: Realtor

      Booking Code:  2622494

      Rates starting at $119.00 plus tax a night!

Tennessee REALTORS® Discounts

The Tennessee REALTORS® has a suite of products available exclusively to members. From personal safety applications to tools that help you work smarter, there's something for everybody. Click here to learn more.

 

National Association of REALTORS® Discounts

The National Association of REALTORS® has a partnership program that provides discounts on car rentals, technology, phone plans, etc. New discounts are added periodically, so make sure you check back often. Click here to learn more.

Contact Us

Leave this empty:


Rather Make a Call? No Problem

Not a Member Yet? Click Here

HAVE A SUGGESTION FOR WCAR?

Let us know how we can better serve you.

* Required
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Let us know your suggestion!*