Silver Sponsors


Friends of WCAR Sponsors


Affiliates

 

AFFILIATE COMPANY EMAIL OFFICE PHONE ADDRESS 1 ADDRESS 2 ZIP CODE CITY STATE WEBSITE
Jenkins, Liz A Fresh Space, LLC liz.jenkins@afreshspaceorganizing.com 615-509-1933 308 Battle Ave   37064 Franklin TN  
Ayala, Dan Accurate Mortgage dayala@accuratemtg.com 615-510-7892 9105 Holstein Drive   37135 Nolensville TN  
Daniel, Emily Achosa Home Warranty edaniel@hwahomewarranty.com 615-806-3456 7213 RIVERFRONT DR   37221 Nashville TN  
McDevitt, John AmeriSpec of Music City, LLC jmcdevitt@amerispec.net 615-248-3200            
Anderson, Scott Apex Inspections of TN scott@apexinspectionstn.com 615-208-2739 2020 Fieldstone Pkwy Ste 900-155 37069 Franklin TN  
Hudson, Lex A-Pro Home Inspection Services lex.hudson@aproweb.com 615-776-2983 106 Carriage Ct   37027 Brentwood TN  
Hudson, Matt A-Pro Home Inspection Services mahudson84@gmail.com 615-776-2983 4050 Sequoia Trail   37174 Spring Hill TN  
Lambert, Terri Arrow Exterminators tlambert@arrowexterminators.com 706-260-7500 1207 Lakeview Dr   37067 Franklin TN  
Lambert, Terri Arrow Exterminators tlambert@arrowexterminators.com 706-260-7500 1207 Lakeview Dr   37067 Franklin TN  
Vautier-Davis, Christopher ATW Lawn Care, LLC atwlawncare87@gmail.com 615-427-0204 2877 Sutherland Drive   37179 Thompsons Station TN  
Harris, Claudia Avenida Cool Springs charris@avenidacoolsprings.com 615-599-3000 222 Mallory Station Rd.   37067 Franklin TN  
Ellsworth, Patti BancorpSouth patti.ellsworth@bxs.com 615-370-2263 5217 Maryland Way   37027 Brentwood TN  
Darrah, Llora Bank of England ldarrah@BOEmortgage.com 615-970-6468 6208 B California Ave   37209 Nashville TN  
Dammeyer, Lance Bank of England Mortgage ldammeyer@boemortgage.com 615-861-1183 109 Chester Stephen   37067 Franklin TN  
Gunn, Greg Bell Bank Mortgage GGunn@bell.bank 615-544-8046 301 Seven Springs Way Suite 100 37027 Brentwood TN  
Quinn, Wade Bell Bank Mortgage wquinn@bell.bank 615-544-8046 301 Seven Springs Way Suite 100 37027 Brentwood TN  
Bloodworth, Barclay Bloodworth Accounting bbbloodworth@gmail.com 615-424-4145            
Rock, Ruth Bowlby & Associates, Inc. rrock@bowlbyassociates.com 615-997-3982 504 Autumn Springs Court 11 37067 Franklin TN  
Smith, Bruce Bruce Smith State Farm Insurance bruce@brucesmith.biz 615-373-2320 1896 General George Patton Dr Suite 100 37067_____ Franklin TN  
Schusterman, Kurt California Closets kschusterman@calclosets.com 615-367-1030 7106 Crossroads Blvd Suite 206 37027 Brentwood TN  
Schreiber, Debbie Choice Home Warranty dschreiber@CHWPro.com 888-275-2980 1090 King Georges Post Rd   08837 Edison NJ  
Galloway, Justin Churchill Mortgage justin.galloway@churchillmortgage.com 615-767-5162 326 Passage Lane   37064 Franklin TN  
Clark, Joey Colten Mortgage jclark@coltenmortgage.com 615-881-4898 361 Mallory Station Rd Suite 105 37067 Franklin TN  
Poplawski, Thomas Colten Mortgage tpoplawski@arrowexterminators.com 706-260-7500 1207 Lakeview Dr   37067 Franklin TN  
Stuart, Jim Colten Mortgage jstuart@coltenmortgage.com 615-881-4898 9607 Versailles Court   37027 Brentwood TN  
Murray, Stephen Community Housing Partnership of Williamson County stephen@communityhousingpartnershipwc.org 615-790-5556 1276 Old Williamsport Pike   38401 Columbia TN  
Sandlin, Will Community Mortgage Corporation wpsandlin@communitymtg.com 615-800-9014 1007 Ashland Terrace, Ste.,105   37415 Chattanooga    
Layden, Scott CrossCountry Mortgage scott.layden@myccmortgage.com 615-550-5626 205 Deerfield Lane 205 Dee 37069 Franklin TN  
Staback-Inman, Kristen Cutco Closing Gifts kristen@360businessgrowth.com 812-632-0228 7319   37027 Brentwood    
Wright, Lisa Details Squared lwright@kw.com 615-771-6845            
Conrad, Michael DILIGENT conrad@getdiligent.com 615-200-8220 2708 Fortland Dr.   37206 Nashville TN  
Ogg, Madison DILIGENT marketing@getdiligent.com 615-200-8220            
Dougall, Mark DLO / Foreman Watson Land Title Mark@dlo.cc 615-369-8180 101 SE Parkway Court Suite 220 37064-3982 Franklin TN  
Underwood, Ed Ed Underwood State Farm Insurance edunder1216@gmail.com 615-771-0700 240 Sontag Drive   37064 Franklin TN  
Elmore, Clay EKC Financial Solutions clay.elmore@ekcfinancialsolutions.com 423-779-6228 6653 Edgemore Dr.   37046 College Grove TN  
Hamilton, George Elite Inspection Services LLC ghamilton@eliteinspectiontn.com 615-505-3375 2831 Scoville Lane   37174 Spring Hill TN  
Cohen, Orly F & M Mortgage orly.cohen@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704 989 Cedarview Ln   37067 Franklin TN  
Earls, Daniel F & M Mortgage Daniel.Earls@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704           https://www.myfmbank.com/Lender-Team.aspx?Name=Orly+Cohen
Wilds, Rodney F & M Mortgage rodney.wilds@myfmbank.com 615-372-7704 10 Cadillac Dr Ste 100   37027 Brentwood TN https://www.myfmbank.com/Lender-Team.aspx?Name=Orly+Cohen
Chamberlain, Debbie Farmington Mortgage, a division of CapStar Bank deb@jonsidwell.com 615-440-9633 1528 Gesshe Court   37027 Brentwood TN  
Sidwell, Jon Farmington Mortgage, a division of CapStar Bank jon@jonsidwell.com 615-440-9633 PO Box 158883   37215 Nashville TN  
Paik, Bonnie Finally Home Services bonnie@finallyhomeservices.com 615-430-0015 1328 Otter Creek Road   37215 Nashville TN  
Roach, Cynthia First Community Mortgage, Inc cynthia.roach@fcmhomeloans.com 615-466-5210 6640 Carothers Parkway Ste 410   37067 Franklin TN  
Graham, Nathan First Community Mortgage, Inc., ngraham@lincloan.com 615-896-4141 6640 Carothers Pkwy No. 410 37067 Franklin TN  
Hinton, John Foundation Title & Escrow, LLC jhinton@foundationtande.com 615-771-0045 7112 Crossroads Blvd. Suite 100 37027 Brentwood TN  
Moore, Madison Framework Home Inspections Inc madison@frameworkhi.com 615-630-3687 2003 Barclay Lane   37064 Franklin TN  
Bouvier, David Franklin Synergy Bank dbouvier@firstbankonline.com 615-579-6910 408 Wild Elm St.   37064 Franklin TN http://www.franklinsynergy.com
Roberson, Brian Franklin Synergy Bank brian.roberson@franklinsynergy.com 615-267-2501            
Jones, Michael From The Ground Up Inspections fromthegroundupinspectionstn@gmail.com   3051 Sherborne Court   37128 Murfreesboro TN  
Blalock, Tyler Guaranteed Rate Tyler.blalock@rate.com 615-203-0205 300 Billingsly Court   37067 Franklin TN  
Arnold, Julie Highlands Residential Mortgage jarnold@highlandsmortgage.com 615-346-4124 5200 Maryland Way   37027 Brentwood TN  
Heath, Eric Highlands Residential Mortgage eheath@highlandsmortgage.com 615-346-4124 6306 Wild Heron Way   37046 College Grove TN  
Miller, Melinda Hilton Garden Inn melinda.miller@hilton.com 615-550-9070 9150 Carothers Parkway   37067 Franklin TN  
Swygert, John Home Inspectors of Middle TN LLC homeinspectors@comcast.net 615-662-8199 6017 Bethany Blvd   37221 Nashville TN  
Threet, Colleen Home Warranty of America colleen.threet@hwahomewarranty.com 615-481-3237 1000 Walden Creek Trace 36-2f 37174 Spring Hill TN  
Perry, Laura Homeland Title laura@homelandtitletn.com 615-905-9001 409 Wilson Pike   37027 Brentwood TN  
Johnson, Jan HouseLens jjohnson@houselens.com 615-606-6255 650 Rundle Drive   37203 Nashville TN  
Taylor, Mark Ideal Property Inspections mark@idealpi.com 615-347-7984 2485 Goose Creek Bypass   37064 Franklin TN  
Cash, James James R. Cash Auctions & Re jaycash@me.com 615-785-8982 4642 Shores Road   37128 Murfreesboro TN  
Jackson, Susan Land Title South susan@landtitlesouth.com 615-778-9828 3326 Aspen Grove Drive Suite 400 37067 Franklin TN  
Anderson, Chris Liberty Financial canderson@liberty.financial 615-905-1002            
Beehan, Nicholas Liberty Financial nbeehan@liberty.financial 615-905-1002 71B Brookwood Terrace   37205 Nashville TN  
Cottrell, A.J. loanDepot acottrell@loandepot.com 814-490-7490 2042 NOLENCREST WAY   37067-1499 FRANKLIN TN  
Gregory, Corinne Localiq USA Today Network cggregory@localiq.com 615-881-7902 1801 West End Ave. 15th Floor   37203 Nashville TN  
Schumm, Jordyn Magnolia Title and Escrow jordyn@magnoliatitle.com 615-712-6391 212 Moores Ct   37027 Brentwood TN  
Loftis, Marti Marti Lofits State Farm Insurance marti@martiloftis.com 615-373-1432 3645 Sanford Dr.   37130 Murfreesboro TN  
McCann, Russell McCann & Hubbard, Attorneys At Law jack@mhclosings.com 615-377-3319 1804 Williamson Court Suite 201 37027 Brentwood TN  
Meldrum, Yvette Mid-State Title & Escrow yvette@midstatetn.com 615-790-3156 128 Holiday Court, Suite 125   37067 Franklin TN  
Shoun, Laura Millennial Title laura@millennialtitle.com 615-385-5944 2818 Bransford Avenue   37204 Nashville TN  
Montgomery, Will Montgomery & Associates LLC will@minfg.com 615-829-8457 5202 Shenandoah Ct   37220 NASHVILLE TN  
Margrave, George Mortgage Investors Group, LP george.margrave@migonline.com 615-777-4663 6637 Sugar Valley   37211 Nashville TN  
Mears, Brent Moxie Pest Control bmears@moxiepestcontrol.com 615-469-5710 475 METROPLEX DR STE 510   37211-3144 NASHVILLE TN  
Smalley, Jonathan Mutual Of Omaha jonathan.smalley@mutualofomaha.com 423-779-6228            
Watkins, John Nashville Home Inspection info@nashvillehomeinspection.com 615-573-4468 1197 Simms Heights Rd   37082 Kingston Springs TN  
Pewett, Houston Nashville Property Consultants houstonpewett@gmail.com 615-310-1886 1634 Wellington Green   37064 Franklin TN  
Lee, Jason National Property Inspections jason.lee@npiinspect.com 931-398-8477 1401 Sunnyside Drive   38401 Columbia TN  
Combs, Jordan Nations Title Agency jcombs@nationstitle.com 615-360-2703            
Fellows, Eric New American Funding michele.hoefle@nafinc.com 615-266-0078 Two Maryland Way Ste 128 37027 Brentwood    
Locke, Savannah Next Door Photos Nashville SW savannah.locke@nextdoorphotos.com 615-473-6874 504 N Petway Street   37064 Franklin TN  
Adams, Garry Northwest Exterminating swoolsey@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 830 Kennesaw Ave   30060 Marietta GA  
Jones, Dakota Northwest Exterminating djones@northwestexterminating.com 615-200-5339            
Simpson, George Northwest Exterminating gsimpson@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 3185 Franklin Road   37128 Murfreesboro TN  
Southerland, Blake Northwest Exterminating bsoutherland@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339 3185 Franklin Road   37128 Murfreesboro TN  
Woolsey, Susan Northwest Exterminating swoolsey@callnorthwest.com 615-200-5339            
Guenard, Arthur OG Home inspections oppguenard@me.com 629-395-9620 204 Crestlawn Pl   37064 Franklin TN  
Watson, Don On the Move don@onthemovetn.com 615-793-0500 129 Wheeler Street   37087 LaVergne TN  
Watson, Tatum On the Move tatum@onthemovetn.com 615-793-0500 129 Wheeler Street   37087 LaVergne TN  
Helton, Matt One Trust Home Loans   615-400-6764 4609 Sawmill Place   37135 Nolensville TN  
Zopf, Danielle ONEHOPE Wine danielle@daniellezopf.com 615-243-7400 9694 GARNET CT   37027-2231 BRENTWOOD TN  
Lemming, Mike Partners in Building michael.lemming@partnersinbuilding.com 615-486-4003 8119 Isabella Ln Suite 105B 37027 Brentwood TN  
Black, Jerry Pillar To Post of Middle TN jerry.black@pillartopost.com 615-591-2424 406 Majesty Dr   37129 Murfreesboro TN  
Baird, Ray RCI Services bairdr@comcast.net 615-371-5888 1312 Haber Dr   37027 Brentwood TN  
Whitaker, John Regions Bank john.whitaker@regions.com 615-748-1594 5905 E Ashland   37215 Nashville TN  
Hanne, Ashley Reliant Bank AHanne@reliantbank.com 615-221-2069            
Albritton, Heath Renasant Bank Mortgage Lending heath.albritton@renasant.com 615-347-0578 4231 Old Arno Road   37064 Franklin TN  
Plantz, Angie SERVPRO of Williamson, Maury & Giles County aplantz@servpro10383.com 615-790-9634 3542 Jim Warren Road   37174 Spring Hill TN  
Barrett, Buddy Stewart Title buddy.barrett@stewart.com 615-790-8868 228 Gardenridge Dr.   37069 Franklin TN  
Devereaux, Jeff Studio Bank jeff.devereaux@studiobank.com 615-338-9258 1772 Stillwater Cr   37027 Brentwood TN  
Cantrell, Steve Supreme Lending steve.cantrell@supremelending.com   702 Pebble Springs Drive   37067 Franklin TN  
Payne, Y. Dianne Synovus diannepayne@synovusmortgage.com 615-812-9956 1033 Demonbreun St., Suite 200   37203 Nashville TN  
Klages, Haley Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe haleyk@tazikis.com 615-440-8542 7021 Executive Center Dr #101 37027 Brentwood TN  
Stiles, Krystle Tennessee Custom Pools krystle@tennesseecustompools.com 615-987-0077 205 Powell Pl. STE 362 37027 Brentwood TN  
Beeler, Kimber Tolbert Marketing and Events kimber@tolbertmarketingandevents.com 615-512-3779 1645 Westgate Circle   37027 Brentwood TN  
Tolbert, Margaret Tolbert Marketing and Events margaret@tolbert.social 615-512-3779 1646 Westgate Circle   37027 Brentwood TN  
Patterson, Scott Trace Inspections scott@traceinspections.com 615-302-1113 1643 Zurich Dr   37174 Spring Hill TN  
Paulsen, Robert U.S. Bank Home Mortgage robert.paulsen@usbank.com 615-898-6524 806 Medical Center Pkwy   37129 Murfreesboro TN  
Elam, Robert United Structural Systems elam@usstn.com 615-227-2275 2111 Boat Factory Road   37146 Pleasant View TN  
Shoulders, Trisha US Bank trisha.shoulders@usbank.com 619-335-0456     _____      
Cooper, David Wells Fargo Brentwood davidscooper1@yahoo.com 615-309-1340 3077 Canal St   37135 Nolensville  Tn  
Williams, Steve Williams Insurance Group, Inc. steve@williamsgrouptn.com 615-850-4222 400 Forrest Park Circle   37064 Franklin TN  
Largen, Matt Williamson County Chamber matt@williamsonchamber.com 615-771-1912 5005 Meridian Blvd. Suite 150   37064 Franklin TN  
Luken, Wendy Williamson Medical Center   615-435-5000            
Strobel, Tonya Wilson Bank & Trust tstrobel@wilsonbank.com 615-443-6668 1436 West Main Street   37087 Lebanon    

Member Perks

Member Perks

 

From national partnerships to local discounts, there are some serious benefits available to our members. See where you can save as a member of WCAR.

 

CLICK HERE FOR OUR CURRENT AFFILIATE MEMBER LISTING

 

Williamson County Association of REALTORS® Discounts

  • Partner Plus by Wiley

    • Access to over 600 degree programs across 35 universities
    • Get an undergraduate or graduate degree at a significantly discounted rate
    • 10% tuition reduction + waived application fees
    • Flexibility to complete your degree at your own schedule
    • Scholarship opportunities available once applying
    • INTERESTED? Fill out this SURVEY
  • Magnolia Title and Escrow

    • WCAR members are eligible to get their first closing at 50% off!

  • ATW Lawn Care

  • California Closets

  • HealthPERX, Life PERX, and  TotalPERX

    • Members are getting a discount on the HealthPERX services by going through our portal. Regularly $20, Member Price $16.
    • Click here to learn more!
  • Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin

    • Book Here!
      Hotel: Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Franklin Cool Springs

      Reference Name: Realtor

      Booking Code:  2622494

      Rates starting at $119.00 plus tax a night!

Tennessee REALTORS® Discounts

The Tennessee REALTORS® has a suite of products available exclusively to members. From personal safety applications to tools that help you work smarter, there's something for everybody. Click here to learn more.

 

National Association of REALTORS® Discounts

The National Association of REALTORS® has a partnership program that provides discounts on car rentals, technology, phone plans, etc. New discounts are added periodically, so make sure you check back often. Click here to learn more.

Contact Us

Leave this empty:


Rather Make a Call? No Problem

Not a Member Yet? Click Here

HAVE A SUGGESTION FOR WCAR?

Let us know how we can better serve you.

* Required
First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Let us know your suggestion!*